Contact us

Head Office

FAIRDEAL MARINE SERVICES LLC
P.O. Box 298, Fujairah. U.A.E.
Tel: +971 9 2014 100 (24 HRS)
Fax:+971 9 2228 147 
E-mail: fujairah@fairdealmarine.com

E-mail by Departments
admin@fairdealmarine.com
agency@fairdealmarine.com
osrc@fairdealmarine.com
hr@fairdealmarine.com
safety@fairdealmarine.com
slops@fairdealmarine.com
tech.services@fairdealmarine.com

Other Offices

FMS DUBAI REP. OFFICE
E-mail: Dubai@Fairdealmarine.com

FMS SHARJAH REP. OFFICE
E-mail: Kalba@Fairdealmarine.com

FMS UK REP. OFFICE
E-mail: London@Fairdealmarine.com

FMS CHINA REP. OFFICE
E-mail: Shanghai@Fairdealmarine.com

FMS GREECE REP. OFFICE
E-mail: Greece@Fairdealmarine.com

Contact Form