Contact us

Head Office

FAIRDEAL MARINE SERVICES LLC
P.O. Box 298, Fujairah. U.A.E.
Tel: +971 9 2014 100 (24HRS)
Fax:+971 9 2228 147 / 2228 397(safety)
Tlx: +893 89025 GAS EM
E-mail: fujairah@fairdealmarine.com

E-mail by Departments
admin@fairdealmarine.com
agency@fairdealmarine.com
osrc@fairdealmarine.com
hr@fairdealmarine.com
safety@fairdealmarine.com
slops@fairdealmarine.com
tech.services@fairdealmarine.com

Other Offices

FMS GREECE REP.OFFICE
34, Alex Papanastasiou Ave.
Kastella 185 33 Piraeus. Greece
Tel: +30 210 412 2220
Fax: +30 210 412 3900
Telex: 213033 IPOK GR
E-mail:greece@fairdealmarine.com

FAIRDEAL MARINE SERVICES LLC
P.O.BOX 11319
Kalba, Sharjah. U.A.E.
Tel: +971 9 2777 300
Fax: +971 9 2778 383
E-mail: kalba@fairdealmarine.com

FMS CHINA REP. OFFICE
Room 509, Chuan Yan building,
No.600 Min Sheng Road
Pu Dong New District, Shanghai.China
Post code: 200135
Tel: +86-21-63238614
Fax: +86-21-63238625
E-mail: shanghai@Fairdealmarine.com

FMS U.K. REP. OFFICE
The Baltic Exchange
38 St. Mary Axe
London EC3A 8BH. UK
Tel: +44 20 7623 4224
Fax: +44 20 7623 4225
E-mail: london@fairdealmarine.com

FAIRDEAL MARINE SERVICES LLC
P.O.Box 49520, Unique World Business Center, Mezzanine Floor, Office No: 208, Dubai. U.A.E.
Tel:  +971 4 3511 122
Fax: +971 4 3510 222
E-mail:  dubai@fairdealmarine.com

Contact Form